2 By 2

The underlying theme of my zoo animal pictures seemed to be pairs:
Mr. and Mrs. Lion
2 elephant friends (?) – not sure what gender these big un’s are…

Do you see the 2 cheetahs?
and 2 playful otters (or as my friend’s 4 year old called them:  “fish monkeys”):
This entry was posted in summer. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 2 By 2

  1. Mrs. Doug says:

    Yes, that rice cereal must be doing the trick :)See Miss Mimi… even though it looks awful, Mommies know best what will be good for growing little girls. Don't worry, it will get better!

  2. Well, at least you could talk about Noah! Cute!

  3. Looks like fun! And your little food critic looks to be growing up quick already! 🙂

  4. Mrs. Doug says:

    Looks like you had quite a day at the zoo. I know what you mean by having 9,10yo girls around since I raised two of them. We had lots of "play acting" and plenty of drama to last a lifetime. They just grow up way too fast. Now they are adults dealing with adult issues. My grandson is coming to spend a month this summer. I'm really excited about that. Just wish I could take the month off work to spend with him. Between his Auntie Joanna and Mr. D and I we should have it covered. We hope to get him into a day camp at Rumney Bible Conf. too and that would be lots of fun for him. He may meet some great friends. Since we live in a camper and there's not much room, he will have his own "room" right outside the door. We hope to set up a screen room with a small tent in it for sleeping. I'm sure he'll have lots of fun.Hope you have loads of fun with all the kiddos this summer… sounds like you're off to a great start.Mrs. D

Comments are closed.