aw, shucks! ;)

My Iowan blogging friend Melanie gave me an award!  I’m tickled.  THANK YOU.

As with most blogging awards, one must follow some rules in order to properly accept that award 🙂
And here they are:

To accept the Versatile Blogger Award the rules are:
Thank and link back to who gave you the award. (check.)

Share 7 things about yourself. (ok, if I must!!):
1.  I was born in Frankfurt, Germany.

2.  I was born on a Monday – a cold, rainy Monday in November.
3.  That day was almost – but not quite – 40 years ago.
4.  I love being a SAHM, and I am working on a medical transcription certification so I can work from home some day … I wish I could earn money blogging and writing since that is what I love to do. 
5.  My biggest wish right now aside from everyone I know having a personal relationship with Jesus is to get my home organized.
6.  I am working on learning to cook well.  Not just open-a-box-mix cook, but cooking healthy, from-scratch-ish meals.
7.  All 3 of my children are named after people in the Bible as well as have names associated with some family member.

Pass it along to 15 blogs you’ve recently discovered and enjoy
Can I cheat here & say LOOK AT MY SIDE BAR THAT SAYS “BLOGS I LOVE TO READ”!!!!  They all are worthy!  🙂

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Coolsavings

This entry was posted in award, coupons. Bookmark the permalink.