Seriously

I made a free photo calendar with the help of Vistaprint recently.  It would make a GREAT present, I think … but I liked mine so much, I’m keeping it!!  🙂 

Christmas is “only” 2 months away!!!

Here’s my “cover”:

It’s easy to upload the pictures either from your computer or from you camera card.

You can also write in important or special dates each month – and add graphics.

My calendar was shipped to me in just a few days’ time!!
(I do think I paid shipping – but it was SO worth it)

This entry was posted in coupons. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Seriously

  1. melanie says:

    Looks great, Conny ~ and reminds me that I got 100 Christmas photo cards for FREE last year =) That was a fun deal too.Is there an expiration date on this offer at Vistaprint?

Comments are closed.