REMINDERS:

It’s almost November 1st – and I’m ready to start “30 Days of Thanks”!! 
So often we dwell on the things that seem impossible rather than on the things that are possible. So often we are depressed by what remains to be done and forget to be thankful for all that has been done.
— Marian Wright Edelman
Since it’s the end of the month – and some of the coupons here will be expiring.  Make sure you don’t miss anything:

Coupons Inc.

Redplum

And one more FREE gift idea from Vistaprint – I’m so doing this (after I do my laundry, organize myself for next week, cook, clean, walk the dog, rock the baby, spend time with my husband, etc etc etc):

Get one free 4×6 flipbook from Vistaprint! Choose from over 80 designs and add text to tell your story. Includes 20 pages with the option to add more. Upload your own photos and text to create a one of a kind memento. The flipbook is FREE, just pay shipping and processing! Shipping starts at $6.01.

This entry was posted in coupons, thankfulness. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to REMINDERS:

  1. I am to lazy to look back but I think I may have done this with you or at least I did in my head. lolI am going to do it with you or try! 🙂

  2. I'm glad to see you are doing 30 days of thanks again! I'm not sure how often I will get to posting, but I will try to get a few thankful posts up!

Comments are closed.