Thank YOU:

Three ladies linked up with me on Day 1 of “30 Days of Thanks” – I just wanted to say THANK YOU to you:  Melanie (I linked up for you – you forgot – or maybe you didn’t want to link up!!?!! LOL), Michelle, and Bobbie Jo.  🙂

You can read more about my friends here in the linky.

Perhaps you will consider joining us?  It doesn’t have to be every day – although we should remember to be thankful for EVERY DAY.  🙂

Thou hast given so much to me,



Give one thing more, – a grateful heart;


Not thankful when it pleaseth me,


As if Thy blessings had spare days,


But such a heart whose pulse may be Thy praise.


~George Herbert

This entry was posted in thankfulness. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thank YOU:

  1. melanie says:

    Just realized I forgot about the linky, Conny ~ So thanks for getting me on board! =)

Comments are closed.