30 Days of Thanks (Day 4)

Today is EASY for talking about what I am thankful for.  You already know (if you know ME) that I am thankful to have my children … but today we are celebrating our gift of ANNA.  It is her 10th birthday!! 

I know I blog about Miriam A LOT … but that’s just because she is new around here.  I love my other kids just as much – and find them just as fascinating …
Some of Anna’s story & some cutie patootie pics of her are on my post from last year’s Day 4 of 30 Days of Thanks. 

About Anna:
She is impulsive.
She likes to have fun.
She has a good heart.
She loves Jesus.
She loves people and being with her friends.
She loves talking to me.
She is her daddy’s girl.
She is easily distracted.
She doesn’t let things get her down.
She takes correction well.
She is spontaneous.
She loves going to church and school.
She is smart. 
She lacks a little common sense though! 😉
She enjoys life.
She is a great sister – little & big.
She means well.
She is the source of some of my greatest frustration,
but she is also the source of some of my greatest joy!

Happy Birthday, Annie-Bananie Annie-Belle, Bella-Bella, Belly-Button, Chicka-Dee-sie!!

This entry was posted in Annie-Belle, birthday, thankfulness. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 30 Days of Thanks (Day 4)

  1. Mozi Esme says:

    Happy birthday to Anna!

  2. melanie says:

    Happy birthday to Anna!I love the long nickname(s) ~♥~I will try to join in a leetle earlier today…

Comments are closed.