30 Days of Thanks (Day 6)

I’m thankful for friends … real life friends who are there for me – Christian friends who pray for me – and my BEST friend, my husband.

I am thankful for my bloggy friends too!!  I’ve met some really neat people via mommy blogs!  Even this month, Melanie brought her friend Sarah to “30 Days of Thanks,” and I already have been blessed by her post about the simple words of “Jesus Loves Me.”   And my “old” friends who posted last year or who I know in real life … I appreciate you all sharing your hearts with me.   

Have a WONDERFUL Saturday. I’m keeping things short and sweet as I am meeting a friend & going to a Christmas Bazaar with her (CHRISTMAS?!! already!?) … then preparing to have some friends over for dinner.  Pulled pork sandwiches, cole slaw, home-made fries, and baked beans are on the menu.  🙂

Today I want to put my GIVE AWAY out there as well (separate post)!!!  🙂  You can win $45 of STUFF from cookware.com.  Just in time for the holidays. 

This entry was posted in give away, thankfulness. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 30 Days of Thanks (Day 6)

  1. melanie says:

    Hope you're having a great day, Conny ~

Comments are closed.