HOLIDAY COOKWARE GIVE AWAY

 I am passing along the opportunity for you to win $45 towards a purchase from cookware.com !  Cookware.com is one of the 200 CSN on-line stores where you can find practically ANYTHING you might need or want. 

 I was browsing cookware.com – and I found lots of good, quality appliances and accessories I’d love to have in MY kitchen!  I’m kind of jealous that I can’t enter my own give-away!  πŸ™‚

 The possibilities are endless … you could buy something for under $45 (and there is a lot to choose from) and get it for practically FREE (not sure if SHIPPING is included in this $45; the website says shipping isn’t free unless you get $69 of items) … or apply your $45 towards a larger item. 

I already mentioned that your odds are GREAT to win this $45 gift code because I am not one of those mega-blogs with 100,000 readers.   πŸ™‚  In fact, I probably don’t even have 10 people whose attention I can keep all the time … πŸ˜‰

SO, to enter this give-away:
I have decided to give you TWO chances at winning.  Each comment you leave (limit 2) will count as an entry.  The winner will be chosen by random.org on Saturday, NOVEMBER 13, so that you will have plenty of time to get your prize to use for Thanksgiving cooking.  The one item I ordered from CSN stores arrived within like a day or two!!  They ship fast.

ONE ENTRY = just leave a comment about anything you want TO THIS POST.  Make sure there is some way I can contact you if you win (either you know I know you OR make sure you are registered with blogger OR add your email address).

SECOND ENTRY = leave a comment stating that you *either* grabbed my NEW blog button for your blog (see sidebar!) OR that you mentioned my give-away in a post on your blog.   

I won’t say GOOD LUCK because honestly, I don’t believe in LUCK … however, I am hopeful this give away will be a BLESSING to someone!  πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in give away, holiday. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to HOLIDAY COOKWARE GIVE AWAY

  1. Jodi says:

    And here is my comment. I think that I need to buy an espresso machine because my trips to Starbucks are getting too expensive!!!!

  2. Jennifer says:

    Ohhhh! What a nice giveaway. Kitchen appliances are always fun!!!!

  3. Sandra says:

    Oh please enter me, I love CSN πŸ™‚

  4. Mrs. Doug says:

    and…. here's my second entry :)We love giveaways!

  5. Mrs. Doug says:

    How'd I miss this? Please enter me in your giveaway. I have added a post for your giveaway on my blog. My sidebar is kinda full of junk now, but I linked your blog with your new "blog button". πŸ™‚ I link up to your blog quite often these days… that's 'cause it's fun to read your blog πŸ™‚

  6. joy says:

    I was just looking at all of the pictures you posted of those awesome kitchen appliances, and I couldn't help but be a little saddened at the sweet looking coffee maker you pictured. lol. So, please tell, how is your new, and very cheap, coffee maker working out for you? :o)

  7. Sharon says:

    What a wonderful giveaway! It would definitely go towards a Christmas gift this year. πŸ™‚

  8. Renee says:

    thanks for sponsoring this giveaway.reneesuz82(at)msn.com

  9. Mrs. Freida says:

    I grabbed your button!

  10. Mrs. Freida says:

    I love your blog! Hope I win even though I don't usually!:)

  11. Dee says:

    Wonderful giveaway! Love cookware.com :)deeg131 at gmail dot comthanks!

  12. You know me I would LOVE to win! I love kitchen stuff and can always use more. πŸ™‚

  13. melanie says:

    Button, button, who's got your button? I do! πŸ™‚

  14. melanie says:

    Count me in, if you please! =)And thank you, you generous soul, for passing along this blessing to someone else ~β™₯~

  15. Lovely! Thanks for the chance.

  16. Jennifer says:

    What a great giveaway! I hope I win. :)thedaysofasahm@hotmail.com

  17. I added your button to my blog!

  18. I would LOVE something new in my kitchen! Thanks so much for choosing to do this giveaway!

  19. It is well says:

    I love keeping up with your blog! Sorry I'm not doing the 30 days with you this year…trying not to feel guilty about that!Thanks for being so generous and getting everyone thinking ahead to the season of giving!!

  20. What a generous giveaway.I have lost track of time when I have been on the CSN site before. They have soooo much to look at .msgb245 at gmail dot com

Comments are closed.