30 Days of Thanks (Day 13) – GIVE AWAY WINNER!

As much as I wanted to keep the cookware for MYSELF, I am thankful that I was able to host a give away from cookware.com for $45 of merchandise!  I was pleasantly surprised to even be approached by CSN stores about offering this give away in the first place.  Little ol’ me … hosting a give away.  Shucks. 

I was also pleasantly shocked to get 20 entries for the give away – and 4 ladies left TWO comments (either for grabbing my new button or for blogging about the give away). I was pretty sure I’d have about 2 or 3 people enter the give away … and that would be that.  Today I am thankful for everyone who stops by my blog, whether routinely or randomly.  Thanks also to everyone who entered – I wish I could give YOU ALL $45 for cookware.com
but alas, only one of you can receive it.  AND IT IS:

Random Integer Generator



Here are your random numbers:

16


Timestamp: 2010-11-13 11:05:25 UTC

Comment #16 was left by:
MRS. DOUG (also known as Mrs. D who blogs at Green Twig)!!  I am tickled because Mrs. D leaves me some of the most encouraging, interesting comments and has been a bloggy friend for quite a while now … and I’m thrilled to give her this gift!!  CONGRATULATIONS, Mrs. D!!  I hope you & Mr. Doug find something WONDERFUL for your little homestead in the Northeast!  I will be contacting you with more details soonest. 

Everyone else, I hope you have a WONDERFUL WEEKEND.  I am thankful to be HOME with my sweet family today.  Not sure if we’ll be productive or lazy, but the main thing is we are TOGETHER.  🙂

This entry was posted in give away, thankfulness. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 30 Days of Thanks (Day 13) – GIVE AWAY WINNER!

  1. Mrs. Doug says:

    Wow… I never win stuff. This is really amazing to come in Monday morning and find out that I won!Thank you Conny for doing this giveaway. We'll do some shopping now and I'll let you know what I picked out.Hope you have a WONDERFUL day!

  2. melanie says:

    Yay! for Mrs. D 😀

Comments are closed.