30 Days of Thanks (Day 18)

I can’t believe that November is already over half-way over!  I am thankful this week is already half-way over.  I am thankful my entire family is asleep right now.  I hope they get some much needed rest.  I am thankful that I can now lay this post to rest as I am grasping at straws of things to mention to be thankful for as I don’t have the fortitude to formulate a deep, meaningful post.  I am thankful to soon be asleep too – apparently, my brain needs to be shut down now.

:::::::::::WRITTEN AT 10:30 PM on 11/17; SCHEDULED for 11/18:::::::::::::::::

This entry was posted in thankfulness. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 30 Days of Thanks (Day 18)

  1. Mrs. Doug says:

    OK Conny… I'm finally caught up. I wasn't able to post anything till today and here I am at Borders Books at 9:30 pm catching up. Now I'm going home to my little camper in the woods and hug my sweetie, eat a little supper and off to my nice cozy bed…nite nite!I posted pics of my CSN purchases… thank you soooooo much!

Comments are closed.