Check Out Shutterfly:

The last 2 years, I have ordered my photo Christmas cards from Shutterfly.  (see above)

This year, the selection is awesome!  I personally prefer religious Christmas cards, and Shutterfly actually has some nice options. 

I love that you can have up to 6 (or more?) pictures on your cards like this “Every Good Gift” folded card.
This “Rejoice the Lord is King” 5×7 folded card is “only” $1.04 each if you order 150 (compare to a fancy, not-even-personalized Hallmark card, that’s a good deal!!).

For gifts, there’s the Simple Path to Photo Books OR photo calendars.

For all your stationary needs, like address labels, invitations, and thank you notes, Shutterfly also has a nice selection.

I’m getting 50 FREE Shutterfly holiday cards by telling you about this!  Check that offer out here: 
http://bit.ly/sfly2010

This entry was posted in give away, reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Check Out Shutterfly:

  1. melanie says:

    Oh, yay for you!I remember looking at the card you chose ~ very pretty! =)

Comments are closed.