30 Days of Thanks (Day 19)

This morning I am thankful for a good night’s sleep.  FINALLY.  I actually went to bed at a “reasonable” time (that was for Melanie) last night and other than Miriam’s early morning snack (which I practically sleep through anyway), she and I slept til 8:30! 

Hopefully this is the beginning of a great day – definitely a busy one at the beginning of yet another busy weekend.  Gotta run….

This entry was posted in thankfulness. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 30 Days of Thanks (Day 19)

  1. melanie says:

    =)Me too ~ we were even up at 3 to adjust the heat and visit the bathroom 😉 Altho' I made myself get up before 7am. And … drum roll… didn't turn the computer on until after 4pm! woot woot! (and yeah, I'm still here… almost done catching up with my cyber friends)

Comments are closed.