30 Days of Thanks (Day 20)

Today I’m thankful for Saturday.  Even though I’ve determined to enjoy every day, Saturday is among my FAVORITE days. 

Some Saturdays we’re productive around the house or catch up on work.  Some Saturdays we are LaZy and just spend time as a family, playing, napping, having fun.  Some Saturdays like today we are just busy.  Well, at least I am.  I’ve got a baby shower to go to … and then I’m going shopping with “the girls” (and without Miriam – Lord, help me!!).  I really am not going to shop, I’m going to kind of get an idea of what is out there and mainly just to spend some time with friends.  🙂

Enjoy YOUR Saturday, whatever you are doing today.

This entry was posted in thankfulness. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 30 Days of Thanks (Day 20)

  1. melanie says:

    Sounds like a fun, crazy day for you =) Enjoy your time with friends!

Comments are closed.