My Shutterfly Christmas

With Love Chartreuse Christmas Card
View the entire collection of cards.

Thanks to Melanie sharing her friend’s link to a great deal, I got 50 *FREE* Christmas cards from Shutterfly.com!  It took me a long time to scroll through their vast selection to find a card that fit my pictures perfectly, but I finally found one!  I can’t wait to get my cards in the mail.

I did have to pay shipping & tax – but that was MINOR compared to paying full price for the cards.  If you can’t get FREE cards, you can still get up to 20% savings or free shipping (on orders of $50 or more) right now.

 THANK YOU, SHUTTERFLY!  I’ve always been a fan of your photobooks and cards, but now you’re my Christmas Heroes!  😉

This entry was posted in holiday. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Shutterfly Christmas

  1. Your card turned out great! Cute pictures!

Comments are closed.