Why I Love CSN Stores

With over 200 stores, CSN Stores offer such a variety – you can find anything from a wooden swing set (get ready for SPRING!!) to a space heater (which is something practical I’ve been looking at for this winter).

Before Thanksgiving, I was given the opportunity to hold a give-away from CSN Stores … To be honest, I was a little jealous that someone else would get the prize instead of me – I think CSN Stores are as fascinating as amazon.com or a trip to Walmart!   I was however very pleased that Mrs. D won my give-away ... and pleasantly surprised at how many people seemed interested in the give-away.  I guess that speaks volumes for CSN Stores

WELL, today the kind folks at CSN Stores have offered to let me do a review on ANY PRODUCT I choose (value $45).  I have been browsing frantically ever since!!  I want new kitchen curtains, so that is an option … but there are so many fun, frivolous things I like there too (I even saw an Iowa Hawkeye watch my husband would like!!) … and TOYS and things for the baby or the kids. 
Well, I’ll continue browsing … and I’ll be back to share all about the product(s) I picked!  I’m so grateful to be a

This entry was posted in reviews. Bookmark the permalink.