From the Mail Carrier:

I love it when there is a package on my front porch or in my mail box!!
This box was well wrapped with protective braces around each side.  It was from the CSN STORES!!  Slightly delayed due to the snow we’ve had, I was THRILLED when this box finally arrived!!
I told you a while back that CSN Stores offered me an opportunity to do a review of one of their ga-billion products.  It was SUCH a tough choice as they have SO MUCH STUFF to choose from … BUT I assessed the needs of our household and remembered that my daughter really wanted/needed a night stand.

 The nightstand we choose was $43 (the price was right and so was the color and size!!); for some reason it is now listed at $59.99 (but I also see CSN stores will accept a price match!).  ANYWAY, Andrew and I put this together in less than an hour with just some screwdrivers, wood glue (provided), and a hammer – all parts and screws/dowels were also provided.

Not only does it look nice, it feels fairly solid for a press-wood product.  The drawers glide easily, and there is LOTS of room in them for all of Anna’s treasures. 

THANK YOU, CSN STORES, for the opportunity and for letting me be a PREFERRED BLOGGER.

This entry was posted in Annie-Belle, reviews. Bookmark the permalink.