Florida’s Natural OJ – Review/Giveaway

Where does your orange juice come from?!!  Most people think all orange juice is from Florida. But did you know that Tropicana® Pure Premium and Simply Orange® sometimes import their juice? Because Florida’s Natural is owned by Florida growers, every drop of their orange juice comes only from homegrown Florida oranges. Never imported. And supporting American growers is always in style. For more information about Florida’s Natural, visit http://bit.ly/b46i39.

You can TEST your OJ knowledge at Florida Natural’s site. 

My family was recently given the opportunity to try Florida’s Natural Orange Juice.  I chose the original, no pulp 64 oz. carton.  When my kids got home from school and foraged for their afternoon snack, they immediately spied the OJ in the fridge.  For the most part, we buy orange juice from concentrate or wait for a good sale to have the “real stuff” … so they were THRILLED.  It was a treat for them – and both Andrew & Anna commented on how GOOD and how FRESH the juice tasted.  I loved it too.  🙂 

In considering the comparison of how “good for you” Florida’s Natural is versus concentrate, it is worth the cost to get “the good stuff”.  My Walmart charges $2.98 for a 64 oz carton.  With my family of 4 (Miriam doesn’t drink citrus yet), it might last us through 2 or maybe 3 breakfasts or after-school snacks.

Wouldn’t it be awesome to WIN free orange juice for a year!?   If you “like” Florida’s Natural on facebook, you have the opportunity to enter their sweepstakes

I am giving away $5 worth of coupons for Florida’s Natural orange juice!!  (One winner will receive five $1 off one 59-oz or larger Florida’s Natural Brand orange juice).  The coupons expire 3/30/2011.  WINNER WILL BE CHOSEN ON FEBRUARY 18th.

TO ENTER:
~leave a comment and say something nice … 🙂  preferrably about ME, my blog, or my adorable kids!!!  ;0)  (Make sure I have a way to contact you if you win!)

FOR ADDITIONAL ENTRIES (1 each for the following):
~”like” Florida’s Natural Orange Juice on facebook & tell me about it.
~play the “Where Does My Juice Come From” game on Florida Natural’s site and tell me how you did.
~grab my blog button or tell me that you already have it 🙂

I received my free sample of Florida’s Natural OJ from smile.ly – and I also received the $1 off coupons from smile.ly.

This entry was posted in give away, reviews, smile.ly. Bookmark the permalink.