Cool!

I just found out about a new feature if you use blogger.com:

type in your blog’s url address followed by ” /view ” … then see what happens!

For example, check out mine:

www.thehutchhaus.blogspot.com/view

check out the options at the top right:  side bar, mosaic, snap shot … 

And that was your FREE TIP for the day.  Have a good one! 

This entry was posted in blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cool!

  1. Wow, that's awesome. I would love to meat him. I love the book. It is so informational.

  2. mommyx12 says:

    So cool. Thanks for sharing.

  3. Michelle G says:

    I LOVE IT! Thanks for sharing! I'm gonna share this one too!p.s. I like the cool colors on the background…but I can't see the words :*Maybe if they were bold?

Comments are closed.