Article: May I Serve You?

My latest article is up at Mama Buzz :   “May I Serve You?”

What is Mama Buzz?  It’s the one-woman “company” who hooks me up for some of the reviews I do.  🙂  Mel, the “queen bee” of Mama Buzz, lives “right down the road” from me near Springfield, MO – and is actually mutual friends with people I go to church with!  EXCEPT that I had to meet her via the inter-net!!  Small, funny world …

There’s always something NEW over there.  Check Mama Buzz out!!  There are give aways, inspiring & informative articles, and TONS of product reviews. 

This entry was posted in blogging, give away, mama buzz, reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Article: May I Serve You?

  1. I just read your article. It is wonderful! A great reminder about why we do the things we do.Blessings

Comments are closed.