GIVE AWAY REMINDER: Chronicles of Narnia

**********UPDATE – 4/8/2011 – THIS GIVE AWAY IS CLOSED!!  Sorry you missed it.***************

The Chronicles of Narnia - The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (Widescreen Edition)I am pleased that I am able to give away SO MANY DVDs of the the 1st Narnia movie!  I still have MORE to give away … Check out my original offer and find out how YOU can get a FREE (I even pay media mail postage!) copy of this DVD. 

ONE LITTLE MATTER OF BUSINESS:  I did receive one request/comment from a Kathleen – but she left me no email address and is not registered with blogger.  KATHLEEN, are you out there??  I would be glad to get you a DVD if only I knew how!  🙂 

If you blog or are on twitter, please feel free to pass this offer on to your readers/followers.  I actually appreciate your help as I am NOT allowed to sell these.  I must GIVE them away.  Or if you have any ideas who I could donate some of these DVDs to, I’d appreciate any suggestions. 

PS  I’m trying out this twitter thing … don’t have a lot of time to deal with it – but I’m registered as @frauhutch if you’d like to follow me (and I’ll follow back!). 


This entry was posted in give away. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to GIVE AWAY REMINDER: Chronicles of Narnia

  1. Kel says:

    Just wanted to let you know I left a message in your original post, was not sure how often you went back to look or if you get notifications that a comment has been left.

  2. Carolynn says:

    I would love a copy of the DVD as much as my children would and I promise not to sell it, only watch it. My email is mommyslocum@hotmail.com for my mailing address.Thank you so much. Blessings~Carolynn

Comments are closed.