Crafty Things – #4

There are 2 things I generally am not:  1 is “trendy” and 2 is “crafty” … but with this easy craft from Woman’s Day magazine, I think I managed to be both!  😉

 A little felt, some simple sewing, a glue gun, and a cute button … and you can have this flower brooch to dress up your outfit!  🙂  The options are endless. 

 I made these 2 brooches in about half an hour the other night … and I anticipate making MANY more.  You can add them to a jacket, sweater, or even a handbag.  The instructions are SIMPLE to follow (obviously, or I wouldn’t have been able to do this!). 

This entry was posted in crafts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Crafty Things – #4

  1. Mrs. Doug says:

    Connie… for a girl who claims to not be "crafty"… you're doing a wonderful job on your crafts!

  2. Cute! I will have to try it soon! They look like they could even be used to make some hair clips for my daughter!

Comments are closed.