Saturday’s Rules

Last week was just a little bit hectic.  My to-do list was full – and I had to use a hi-lighter to make sure I could find the MAIN EVENTS amid all the details.
If you are my friend on facebook, you already know that I declared that Saturday would be 24 stress-free hours for my family after such a week.  It’s all good stuff – but even too much of a good thing is just too much.
I think our stress-free Saturday was a success!
The only bad thing about a stress-free day is that it is somewhat like sleeping a lot before you have a baby … you can’t bottle up that rest and use it later, you can only enjoy the feeling for the time being.  However, it was sure good while it lasted!  🙂

This entry was posted in Drew, Family. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Saturday’s Rules

  1. melanie says:

    I can think of a few more people to send that memo to today… "Stop, World, I want to get off!"

Comments are closed.