Christmas Singing Giveaway Winner!

It is time for me to pick a winner for THE CHRISTMAS SINGING BOOK. 
Thank you to all who entered my give-away – and for following my blog. 
I wish I could give you all a copy of this book … but alas I only have one copy – and it goes to commenter #3

Comment #3 was left by ArtyMarti ~ Congratulations, Marti!!  I’ll be contacting you asap so you can start enjoying this Christmas read.  🙂

This entry was posted in christmas, give away. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Christmas Singing Giveaway Winner!

  1. hello conny,congrats to the winner.blessings,regina

  2. Rochelle says:

    This was truly such a nice gesture. I wish I had one but I know the person that did is who the book belongs. I hope it is a blessing to them.

  3. ArtyMarti says:

    I am so excited. This has made my day. Thank you so much.

  4. Tami says:

    Congrats to the winner!!

  5. melanie says:

    Merry Christmas to Marti! : )

Comments are closed.