Letter of the Day: X

X is a tough one.  I know several X words … but I’ve had very few X-rays except maybe of my teeth so I can’t really write about that X-word.  I have recently been exposed over and over to a Xylophone on an episode of Curious George on a DVD that Miriam is currently obsessed with!  George watches Betsy’s xylophone for a little while and somehow all the bars fall off … Will George be able to put them back on in the right order in time for Betsy’s concert??!?!!!  :-O

But after a long day starting with lunch at school and then decorating our church gym/cafeteria for a ladies’ banquet tonight – and then attending said banquet, I think I will just say I’m eXhausted.  🙂

Looking forward to QUIET Saturday – hopefully FINALLY replacing our bathroom sink and faucet with my hubby’s help on this project … 🙂 

Conny
This entry was posted in A-Z. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Letter of the Day: X

  1. eXhausted! Great X word. I can relate to that one.

  2. charla says:

    Yep. I am very familiar with that episode. 🙂

  3. Ellie Rae says:

    Oh, maybe I'll do letter days, even though it won't be April any more very shortly!

Comments are closed.