Mother’s Day Pampering – a Review

Are you thinking about Mother’s Day gifts yet??   In just 2 Sundays this special day will be here!!
I know a lot of women get manicures or pedicures or massages for their Mother’s Day pampering gift.  Sadly, I have yet to be among them … but THIS Mother’s Day, I can give MYSELF a relaxing massage – or talk my husband into doing that because with the Wahl Deluxe Therapy Massager that I am reviewing, it is EASY!! 

 This massager can be adapted to the massage level you need or prefer with 3 interchangeable heads for a smooth, kneading, or deep tissue massage with 2 speed settings as well.  I have tried all the heads – mostly for my upper back and my neck, which is where I tend to carry all my tension.  My chiropractor uses a similar method to massage away my migraines … and perhaps, the Wahl massager will help me save on doctor bills?!!

I’ve also used the massager on my husband (he fell asleep after his massage) and  my 11-year-old daughter, whose love language is touch anyway … She relished the time with me massaging her back and while I doubt she carries tensions like I do, I think just the time spent together meant a lot to her. 

You can check out all the varieties of Wahl massagers on their website – and go like them on facebook AND ….
Beginning April 26 and running through May 13, those who like Wahl Home on Facebook can nominate a mom to win a mom relief package from Wahl, whether it’s your mom, grandmother, wife, daughter, a friend or yourself. To enter the Mom Relief Initiative, simply post a comment explaining why the mom on your list deserves relief—maybe they’re a single mom who does it all, a working mom who never takes a break, a grandmother who’s always been there…every mom has a story and every story matters. Entries will be judged on their uniqueness and sincerity and the winners will be selected once the contest wraps up on May 13. Stories MUST be submitted before then in order to be considered.
Do you know someone who deserves this treat – or are you in need of some TLC yourself … GO – check them out on facebook! and nominate someone or yourself.  🙂  
DISCLOSURE:  This is a MamaBuzzMedia review … I received this product at no cost from Wahl Home and all opinions are my own.

This entry was posted in mama buzz, Mother's Day, reviews. Bookmark the permalink.