My Girls

I was just looking back at old family pictures … and I found this picture of Anna at approximately age 2 1/2.  She looked vaguely familiar:
Maybe because I see a very similar face every day now in Miriam who is a little over 2 1/2 years old:

Twins, 9 years apart?!  🙂
Conny
This entry was posted in Annie-Belle, MiMi. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Girls

  1. Aww! They sure do look alike!

  2. Rebecca D says:

    Wow… They will never be able to deny their relationship! Our girlies are just starting to look a bit a like as they enter adulthood, but when they were little they looked nothing a like.

  3. Isn't that cute? They are both so sweet and pretty. Yes, they really look so much a like! Through out our adult lives people always ask if me and my sister are twins, and we are 6 years apart! I like this since I am the older one, lol!Blessings,Susie

Comments are closed.