Me and My Girls

DSC01967

I am spending a few days with my 2 girls … Annie-Belle is 12 years old – and she looks great in pink, doesn’t she?! DSC01968

MiMi is my 3 year old blondie … She’s at such a hilarious age.  We are enjoying the world through her perspective because she is so verbal, and we get to hear what she is thinking a lot of the time.   DSC01975

We are in Northwestern Arkansas where my husband now works … spending a few days with him, although because of his work schedule, we aren’t seeing him as much as I’d like!  He works from 2:00 – 10:30 p.m. so that kind of puts a damper on the day.  DSC01976

But I am enjoying the time with just my girls (Drew is with his grandparents and a cousin who is with them for Spring Break) …

And I’m enjoying exploring NW Arkansas.  Today we found Wilson’s Park near the University of Arkansas.  There’s fun little “castle” and a pond nearby where we spent probably an hour!  The day was so beautiful (upper 60s) … I sure hope SPRING is on its way.WilsonPark Mar 2013

cordelia-sig_thumb.png

This entry was posted in Annie-Belle, MiMi. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Me and My Girls

  1. Sandra says:

    Looks like you’re having some fun and making the best of it 🙂 Your girls are getting so big 🙂

Comments are closed.