Quiet Day #29

31days2013a

Today I’m keeping my mouth shut and my thoughts quiet …

Instead, I am sharing with you some of the pictures I got of my kids on Sunday!  Considering my camera disappeared during our move, these are camera-phone pics, edited with picmonkey.com

Definitely not “professional” … but good enough for me!

Andrew 2013

Drew – age 15 … and 6 feet tall!!

Anna 2013

Annie-Belle – soon to be 13 … and a heart of gold!!

Miriam 2013

MiMi – age 3, almost 4 … thank goodness she’s cute!!

AndrewAnnaMiriam1a

So thankful for these 3 gifts from God!

Andrew-2Anna 2013-2Miriam2ab

3 kids 2013

If only they always acted this loving with each other!!  Winking smile

20131027_144049

Thanks for stopping by my blog today!

cordelia sig

This entry was posted in 31 Days, Annie-Belle, Drew, Family, MiMi. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Quiet Day #29

  1. Rebekah says:

    Thank goodness she’s cute…LOL! Good lookin’ kids…and my goodness, they’ve grown up fast. 🙂

Comments are closed.