A Grateful Heart

20140327_155845

“Start each day with a grateful heart.”

I love my new cup and what it reminds me to do! 

Even the inside of the cup is pretty!!

20140327_155901

And I won this cup from Rebecca’s blog.   I’ve been reading her blog for a while now … she and her daughters have quite the knack for decorating/catering – and she has a pretty level head on her shoulders, so “discussing” life issues over on her blog always proves for interesting reading!  Smile  Rebecca has become a team leader in a Christian home company called Mary & Martha

20140327_155911

You can find sooooooooooooooo many pretty things (and practical things and storage things and kitchen things, etc etc etc) at her website

Even coffee, which I also get to sample:

20140327_160009

I was reading the back of the package, and you can’t see it well in the picture below – but this coffee blend was “100% direct trade coffee … handcrafted in ARKANSAS”!  So, this coffee has come home to me here, down in the Arkansas!! 

20140327_160055

Rebecca did not ask me to blog about her business … but I like what she sells.  I like the company’s mission statement – and I’d love to support her!  Perhaps you’d like to check it out as well!

Mary & Martha

And thanks again, Rebecca, for my prizes!!

cordelia sig

This entry was posted in entertainment, give away, home. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Grateful Heart

  1. Rebecca D says:

    Such a nice post! I am glad you like your mug! I use the same one every morning so it’s like we have our coffee together!
    Our home office is in Siloam Springs, Arkansas so it is actually quite close to you! 🙂

Comments are closed.