Open Door?

20140619_164618

 

If you’ve been following our housing saga, here’s the final verdict:

We sign the lease tomorrow (Wednesday) on the cute, little house I’ve been hoping for!!  🙂

Wide, open door!!  porch-ferguson ave

We sure are happy that we won’t be homeless at the end of this month.  😉

blog-sig_thumb.png

 

 

This entry was posted in home, moving. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Open Door?

  1. Tanya says:

    Oh boy! Let the packing begin!!! ;o)

  2. babstig says:

    Yay!

    Sent from my iPad

  3. Ruth says:

    Happy, happy, happy. Not that you would have been unhappy with another of God’s choices, but isn’t it lovely that He loves us???

    Enjoy!

  4. Angie says:

    Congratulations!!

    We are making a major move from VA to NC in 8 days! I just haven’t written about it. I hope you will enjoy that porch!

  5. Amy says:

    Hooray! SO happy for you!
    Unfortunately (fortunately for me!) I’m too far away to help with the move! 🙂

  6. Rebecca D says:

    I agree…
    Yay Yay Yay!!!! So happy for y’all!!!

  7. melanie says:

    YaY! YaY! YaY! Praise the Lord! 😀

Comments are closed.