My Significance

10392510_772666999494250_7185230560931873991_nDaily living isn’t always glamorous … or even “fun and exciting” … It is a lot of dirty dishes and piles of laundry, obligations on the calendar, and things to remember to do – appointments to keep, bills to pay, children who have activities and require a dollar here and a few more dollars there.  BUT in the daily caring of my family, in the mundaneness of my job, there is a significance in doing what God has called me to do right now, where He wants me to do it.   I need this reminder daily.  There is significance – and even JOY – in the ordinary …

blog-sig.png

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Significance

  1. My heart needed this today. So, so true!

Comments are closed.