This One’s for ME

Yet again, as I contemplate the things I want to embrace about myself, I come across something that catches my eye!

This article is for ME …

and probably not for you if you’re surrounded by people you’ve known all your life or

you’re close to your extended family or

you make friends easily or

your parent has never left your family or

you don’t ever feel lonely in a crowd or

you’ve never met a stranger or

you have never had to move all over creation over and over again.

But perhaps it may help you understand people like ME.

And just perhaps … there is a small element of EVERY ONE OF US in this article?!

Please be a friend who breaks down walls …

20150430-Playforth-SpringBlossoms

Letting Friends Break Down Your Walls

blog-sig.png

This entry was posted in friendship. Bookmark the permalink.